Estadio Olimpico-Isla de la Cartuja
Puerta F – 41092 · Sevilla · 623 03 39 89

CARGONOMBREEMAILTELÉFONO
PresidenteFco Javier Rubio Doblaspresidente@fadajedrez.com649 13 46 60
Vicepresidente 1ºJavier Garrido Fernández
Secretario GeneralIsmael Nieto Gonzálezsecretario@fadajedrez.com627 93 54 79
TesoreroJesús Chica Cáceres
Vocales
Comité de TécnicosDaniel Escobar Dominguezmonitores@fadajedrez.com
Comité de ÁrbitrosPedro Castilla Salinasarbitros@fadajedrez.com646 28 38 93
Mujer y AjedrezIsabel Gil Rodróguez
Delegación AlmeríaMiguel Álvarez Moralesajedrezalmeria@gmail.com622 06 90 39
Delegación CádizFrancisco M. Fernández Monterodga@ajedrezgaditano.com667 59 76 51
Delegación CórdobaIrene Maestre Castrodelegacioncordobesa@gmail.com696 73 05 75
Delegación GranadaManuel Orantes Martíngranadina.ajedrez@gmail.com627 93 54 83
Delegación HuelvaCarlos Ruiz de Torodoajedrez1@gmail.com678 38 60 98
Delegación JaénJosé Luis Meco Benítezajedrezenjaendja@gmail.com618 14 42 59
Delegación MálagaPablo Guirado Castilloajedrezmalaga@gmail.com
Delegación SevillaRicardo Montecatine Riosdelegado@fsajedrez.com623 03 39 91

Dirección Postal o dirección para notificaciones
Federación Andaluza de Ajedrez – Estadio Olímpico – Isla de la Cartuja  Puerta F (41092, Sevilla) 623 03 39 89